Through the classroom

Through the classroom

On Tuesday night I was asked by our Head to do a quick and engaging starter for our staff directed time. I came up with ‘Through the classroom’. Utilizing my wasted youth practicing Loyd Grossman impressions and using the magic of David Frost’s show format, I put up pictures of innovative and useful ideas that people in our school have in their classrooms and commented on them.

The point I was trying to make is that our school is already jam packed full of useful ideas and we just need to keep sharing them. The clues are there…

About MrHopeVGMS

History Teacher, Head of Year and Acting Assistant Head at VGMS. KS2 and KS3 History predominately, but I maintain an interest in all areas of History.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment